Partnerships

Over the last 15 years, I've had the opportunity to connect with many different business professionals. Digging deep in to my community, I have put together a list of my 'Go-to' contacts in various professions. In some cases, I have been able to negotiate partnership discounts and I am happy to pass those along to my clients.

RESIDENTIAL CONTRACTOR


Stoneway Homes Ltd.
Amir Sabour
(778) 889-4450
info@stonewayhomes.ca

GRAPHIC DESIGNER / BRANDING EXPERT

Andrew Scherle Design
(778) 879-9319
talk@andrewscherle.com

PERSONAL INJURY LAWYER

Hoogbruin & Company
Arsen Krekovic
(604) 609-3783
akrekovic@hoogbruin.com

PROPERTY AND CASUALTY INSURANCE


InsureBC (Olympic Village) Insurance Services
Amar Dusanj
(604) 565-1755
adusanj@insurebc.ca

PRINTER

Minuteman Press
Ben Voo
(604) 737-1617
benvoo@minuteman-vancouver.com

FINANCIAL PLANNER

Freedom 55 Financial
Chris Mustard
(604) 685-6521
chris.mustard@f55f.com

PLUMBING & HEATING

Whyte Plumbing & Heating
Connor Whyte
(778) 628-4826
whyteplumbingbc@gmail.com

WEB DESIGN & SMALL BATCH CAMPAIGNS

Energetic Collective
Dave O'Dowd
(778) 839-9673
dave@energeticcollective.ca

COMMERCIAL REALTOR
®

William Wright Commercial Real Estate Services
Dave Hemmings
(604) 906-4141
david@williamwright.ca

PAINTING COMPANY

EB Painting
Eric Banerd
(604) 836 - 4338
ericbanerd@gmail.com

DIGITAL MARKETING COMPANY

Juuga Marketing
Humphrey Ng
(604) 600-6832
humphrey@juuga.com

CORPORATE / BUSINESS LAWYER
Coming soon!

BOOKKEEPING SERVICES

Puffin Accounting
Marina Lurye
(778) 320-9980
marina@puffinaccounting.com

MOBILITY TOOLS & EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Wheelin' Mobility
Matt Pregent
(604) 200-0119
matt@wheelinmobility.com

CHIROPRACTIC & CUSTOM ORTHOTICS SERVICES

Hycroft Chiropractic & Massage
Dr. Michael Horowitz
(604) 733-7744
drmichael16@hotmail.com

ELECTRICIAN

MJR Electric
Quinn Mclaughlin
(778) 776-4781
info@mjrelectric.ca

ROOFING & DRAINAGE COMPANY

Cambie Roofing & Drainage
Richard Skujins
(604) 220-5595
richard@cambieroofing.com

LIFE, DISABILITY, CRITICAL ILLNESS INSURANCE

Money Shield
Sandy Gum
(778) 863-3361
sandy.gum@moneyshield.ca

MASSAGE THERAPY

Healing Tree Massage and Wellness Studio
Talia Garner
(604) 605-8733
info@healingtreemassage.ca










Get In Touch

Reza Sabour - Mortgage Advisor

Phone: 778.229.4450

Fax: 604.398.2787

Email

Office Info

Centum Financial Services Limited Partnership

710 - 1199 West Pender Street   Vancouver,  BC  V6E 2R1 

Stay Connected